Genie Speaks

There is hope

Insightful Blog Award

I was nominated by Our Souls Purpose for the Insightful Blog Award.  Two people write the blog, Our Souls Purpose: Christine and Deanna. I don’t know if one or both of them nominated me, either way I thank both Christine and Deanna for this honor.   Please check their blog out; personally I resonate with their message of finding our genuine connection to God through our spiritual journey.

There doesn’t seem to any questions to answer and the only requirement is to pass this award on to someone else. 

I am passing the Insightful Blog Award to Jack, whose blog, The Observalist, is insightful.  His posts without fail cause me to pause a moment to absorb his message and think. I love to think. 

Image

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Insightful Blog Award

  1. Congratulations to you.

  2. Thank you ffor visiting my blog and deciding to follow. I hope my three beautiful things each day will please you as much as they please me! 🙂

  3. Eleenie on said:

    Congratulations Genie! Perhaps today, as a celebration, you can love pecan pie 😉

  4. I love to think, too! 😉
    I’ll check out that blog when I get the chance–and in the meantime, congratulations on your very insightful blog!

  5. You are so welcome Genie! You deserve it!
    Blessings~ Christine

I love comments!

