Genie Speaks

There is hope

Sneak a Peek at Genie’s Yard

Today my will is saying “Go, go, go!  Walk some more!”  My feet are saying, “Rest, rest, rest!  We need some relief!”  My brain is siding with my feet – for now.  So today instead of writing a blog post, I’m sharing photos I took in my yard yesterday morning.  I hope my photos bring you at least half the peace my yard brings me.

Life is good!  God is great!  All is right in my world!

Blessings,

Genie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s not only flowers and birds in my yard, but other things lurk among the greenery.

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Sneak a Peek at Genie’s Yard

  1. Pingback: What Tickles Me « Genie Speaks

  2. You have a nice garden

  3. Lovely pictures.

I love comments!

