Genie Speaks

There is hope

Gorgeous Colors by God

 

We have a light pink knockout rosebush in our backyard that occasionally will produce bright red blooms alongside the pink blooms.  When this happens it always reminds me that God created the human race to have different skin color.  We look different although we all came from the same source.  Like the rosebush in my backyard, all the various skin colors God created are gorgeous.

Life is good!  God is great! All is right in my world.

Many Blessings,

Genie

If you agree, please share.
geniespeaks.wordpress.com

 

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Gorgeous Colors by God

  1. Hi Genie,
    Beautiful post. Genie I am nominating you for the “Sunshine Blogging Award” for inspiration and creativity. You do not have to accept, but felt you deserved it. I will feature a link to your blog on my upcoming post.

    • I’m honored, but what is a Sunshine Blogging Award? Do I have any obligations to meet? Thank you for featuring a link to my blog. Again I’m honored. Oh, I accept the Sunshine Blogging Award. ❤

  2. dear and divine Genie …… the happiness expert ….. happiness is prayer and thanks to God so happiness breath to breath ….. eat to sleep …. should be our motto ….. and happiness is fragrance of life …..like the roses on your blog …. spreads naturally ……. you are a very humble and good human writer and your blog carry beauty of inner silence ….. thanks ….. enjoyed reading many of your posts ….. will like to read your blog many more times …… with love and gratitude …… love all.

I love comments!

