Genie Speaks

There is hope

Miracles Galore

Yesterday, overwhelmed with all the miracles that are occurring on a daily basis I was stymied for a little while.  Focusing long enough to create a blog entry was beyond me.  After resting, I am back on the path and can accept all the miracles as normal while at the same time rejoicing.

I’m looking forward to what life unfolds before me today and I’m looking forward to having lunch with a friend and to a massage from a neighbor who is a massage therapist.   After years of barely shuffling along, I’m walking so much that my calves are one huge knot.   Just the thought of having a massage is making me feel better.

I am struggling to express how much it means to me to have the ability to make plans with friends and then be able to follow through with them.  I’ve lost count of the number of times I’ve had to cancel because I was unable to get out of bed.  No more.  I am free to explore the world.

I am healthy and so filled with joy that it shines from my pores.  I love my world.

Life is good!  God is great! All is right in my world.

Many Blessings,

Genie

Single Post Navigation

I love comments!

