Genie Speaks

There is hope

Full Circle

I’ve been thinking lately of how blessed I am that I am able to give as much as I do.   I also have been thinking about how wonderfully blessed I am, in general.  Then I realized that I am so blessed because I am able to both able to give and receive blessings.  Now I’m pondering on which came first.  I give because I have received; I received because I gave.

Life is good!  God is great!  All is right in my world!

Blessings,

Genie

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Full Circle

  1. Beautiful – Happy Thursday:)

  2. Doesn’t really matter which came first…just keep doing it! :)

  3. Very nice, an how true! We reap what we sow! I think when we give without thinking, that we’re not aware of which came first.. We just ‘do’ it and smile! Z

I love comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 200 other followers

